Nossa Equipe

Gilvan Machado

CRECI: 58.427

E-mail: gilvan@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99193-9808

Itamar Gonçalves

CRECI: 58.426

E-mail: itamar@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99349-7667

Jerônimo Breitenbach

CRECI: 55.964

E-mail: jeronimo@strackimoveis.com.br

(51) 99289-2984

Susana Goedtel Medeiros

CRECI: 38.582

E-mail: susana@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99846-4931

Angelica Fernandes De Azevedo

CRECI: 55.910

E-mail: angelica@strackimoveis.com.br

(Claro) (51) 99772-0070

Antonio Augusto Poletto

CRECI: 45.422

E-mail: antonio@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99347-8757

Anderson Strack

CRECI: 33.719

E-mail: anderson@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99959-6556