Fale Conosco - Imobiliária Strack Imóveis - são leopoldo.
Fale Conosco

Envie sua mensagem!

Telefone: (51) 3575-4912

Telefone: (51) 98479-9999

E-mail: contato@strackimoveis.com.br

Logradouro: Nobrega,1050, Cristo Rei em São Leopoldo - RS

Nossa Equipe

Antonio Augusto Poletto

CRECI-RS: 45.422

CRECI-RS: antonio@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99347-8757

Angelica Fernandes De Azevedo

CRECI-RS: 55.910

CRECI-RS: angelica@strackimoveis.com.br

(Claro) (51) 99772-0070

Itamar Gonçalves

CRECI-RS: 58.426

CRECI-RS: itamar@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99349-7667

Jerônimo Breitenbach

CRECI-RS: 55.964

CRECI-RS: jeronimo@strackimoveis.com.br

(51) 99289-2984

Gilvan Machado

CRECI-RS: 58.427

CRECI-RS: gilvan@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99193-9808

Susana Goedtel Medeiros

CRECI-RS: 38.582

CRECI-RS: susana@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99846-4931

Anderson Strack

CRECI-RS: 33.719

CRECI-RS: anderson@strackimoveis.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99959-6556